WVU Baseball 2020 Home Schedule

Cheer on the WVU Baseball Team!

2020 Home Schedule 

Tuesday, February 18 at 4:00pm: Canisius

Wednesday, March 4 at 4:00pm: Kent State

Wednesday, March 11 at 3:00pm: Liberty

Friday, March 27 at 6:30pm: George Mason
Saturday, March 28 at 3:00pm: George Mason
Sunday, March 29 at 1:00pm: George Mason

Friday, April 3 at 6:30pm: Texas
Saturday, April 4 at 4:00pm: Texas
Sunday, April 5 at 1:00pm: Texas

Tuesday, April 7 at 6:30pm: Maryland

Tuesday, April 14 at 6:30pm: Akron

Friday, April 17 at 6:30pm: Kansas State*
Saturday, April 18 at 4:00pm: Kansas State*
Sunday, April 19 at 12:00pm: Kansas State*

Tuesday, April 21 at 6:30pm: Marshall

Friday, April 24 at 6:30pm: Oklahoma State*
Saturday, April 25 at 4:00pm: Oklahoma State*
Sunday, April 26 at 1:00pm: Oklahoma State*

Friday, May 1 at 6:30pm: Baylor*
Saturday, May 2 at 4:00pm: Baylor*
Sunday, May 3 at 1:00pm: Baylor*

Friday, May 8 at 6:30pm: College of Charleston
Saturday, May 9 at 4:00pm: College of Charleston
Sunday, May 10 at 1:00pm: College of Charleston

Tuesday, May 12 at 6:30pm: Pitt

*Big 12 Conference Game

2020 WVU Baseball Season Tickets Giveaway

Eat, Play, Shop and Stay While You’re in Town!

If you’re driving into town for a game, make the most of your trip and stay an extra day. There are several hotels near the ballpark (you could even walk there) and fun activities and attractions only minutes away. Make sure to type in or mention their Mountaineer Deals during reservations!

Greater Morgantown is known for its wide variety of cuisine! Before heading out to the ballgame, grab a bite to eat near the ballpark. These nearby locations offer Mountaineer Deals to help you save while you dine, too!

The fun doesn’t have to stop there! There are plenty of events, shopping plazas, and outdoor activities around town. Here’s a sneak peek of what you can expect while you’re visiting!

Make sure to tag us in your photos for a chance to be featured on social by using #VisitMountaineerCountry and #MountaineerCountryYes!

What pairs better with spring than baseball? Grab your friends and family and support the West Virginia University baseball team at the Monongalia County Ballpark this season. Enjoy state-of-the-art fan and player amenities at the field, and make sure to cheer loud for the Mountaineers as they take on Big 12 teams!

 



Interested in attending more than one event this weekend? Stay overnight at one of the many hotels and lodgings in Morgantown. Click to reserve your stay.


Contact us to request to contribute to our blog.